RCB v SRH – Just Cricket’s Commentary

Match Recap David Warner won the toss and elected to field first.  Devdutt Padikkal on IPL debut opened the batting for RCB along with Aaron Finch. He looked the part straight away and was very confident on the big stage. Right from the second over that Sandeep Sharma bowled, he took on the bowling and … Continue reading RCB v SRH – Just Cricket’s Commentary

IPL Teams Preview – Sunrisers Hyderabad

Overview  The Sunrisers Hyderabad have been one of the consistent teams over the last few years. They have consistently made it to the playoffs in the last four years including winning the championship in 2016. David Warner and Tom Moody in the leadership group was a great combination for the Sunrisers as they developed a … Continue reading IPL Teams Preview – Sunrisers Hyderabad